[Skip to main content]

Menaggio Infopoint

Menaggio Infopoint

Provincia di Como-Servizio Turismo
Piazza Garibaldi, 3 22017 Menaggio
Tel. e Fax. +39.0344.32924
e-mail: turismo@menaggio.com

Do you need information on Menaggio and the lake? We are open! Come and visit us during our opening hours, write to [email protected] or visit our brand new website!

From 27 September to 31 October 2021 our opening times are:

  • Monday from 9:30 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:30
  • Tuesday from 9:30 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:30
  • Wednesday from 9:30 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:30
  • Thursday from 9:30 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:30
  • Friday from 9:30 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday from 9:30 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:30
  • Sunday from 10.30 to 13.00 and from 14.00 to 16.30

From 1 November to 30 November our opening times are:

  • Sunday 1 November from 10.30 to 13.00 and from 14.00 to 16.30
  • From Monday 2 November to 6 November from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 12 and Saturday 13 November from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 19 and Saturday 20 November from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:00
  • Friday 26 and Saturday 27 November from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:00

From 1 December to 31 December our opening hours are:

  • Friday 3 December and Saturday 4 December from 10.00 to 13.00 and from 14.00 to 16.00
  • Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 December from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 16:00
  • Thursday 9, Friday 10 and Saturday 11 December from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 16:00
  • Friday 17 and Saturday 18 December from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:00
  • Wednesday 22, Thursday 23 and Friday 24 December from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 16:00
  • Monday 27, Tuesday 28, Wednesday 29 and Thursday 30 December from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:30
  • Friday 31 December from 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 17:00